Osieck, Hans

Amsterdam, 25 January 1910
Bloemendaal, 22 June 2000

Deux pièces
1. Intermezzo
2. Air et Mouvement perpétuel
duration: about 10′;
publisher: Donemus, Amsterdam 1991;
dedicated to Sida and Wesley Roberts;
first performance: Columbia, Kentucky, February 20th 1992, by Sida and Wesley Roberts.

For more information in English about this composer please contact us.