Verhallen, Bart

Delft, 11 December 1870
Den Haag, 3 July 1940

Apart from a considerable number of works for wind orchestra, Bart Verhallen also wrote 5 short works for cello and piano.
In print appeared:
Consolation opus 14
Gavotte Impromptu opus 19
Badinage opus 61,
in manuscript have been preserved:
Elegie opus 70
Papillon, z.o.
All the above works can be found at the Nederlands Muziek Instituut.

For more information in English about this composer please contact us.