Slothouwer, Jan

Amsterdam, 1947

Nuital, 4 esquisses de l’entreconscient
1. Dendrites
2. Dubitatio
3. Synapses
4. Et Antistachon
duration: t.b.a.;
music available from the composer.

At the moment, we are in contact with the composer for information about himself and his compositions, which will be posted here as soon as possible.