Borstlap, John

Rotterdam, 4 June 1950

Hyperion’s dream
1992, revision 1997
1. Moderato
2. Adagio
duration: about 30′;
publisher: Donemus, Amsterdam 1993/1997;
composed with financial support of the Fonds voor de Scheppende Toonkunst;
first performance: London, October 16th 1995 by Dmitry Ferschtman and Alwin Bär.

Extensive and updated information about John Borstlap can be found on his personal website.



(August 29th 2016)