Vliet, Henk van der

Rotterdam, 29 April 1928

1982, revision 1984
1. Moderato
2. Lento
3. Allegro molto e scherzando
duration: about 15′;
publisher: MCN/Donemus (in preparation);
dedicated to Marien van Staalen and André Telderman.

At the moment we are in contact with the composer for information about himself and his compositions, which will be posted here as soon as possible.