Samama, Leo

Apeldoorn, 25 March 1951

Obsession, opus 40
duration: about 8’15”;
publisher: Donemus, Amsterdam 1991;
commissioned by the Adama Zijlstra Stichting
and written for the Scheveningen International Music Competition 1991;
dedicated to Matthijs van der Grinten.

Extensive and updated information about Leo Samama can be found on his website: