Oberstadt, Carl

Tilburg, 1871
Den Haag, 1940

Sonata in f opus 6
year of composition: ?
1. Allegro
2. Adagio
3. Adagio con impeto
4. Allegro con affetto
duration: t.b.a.;
publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel, Brussels 19–;
dedicated to Charles van Isterdaël.

For more information in English about this composer please contact us.