Micháns, Carlos

Buenos Aires, 1950

Four Movements
1. Alla Marcia
2. Presto – Giusto al fine
3. Tranquillo e dolente
4. Tempo giusto alla toccata
duration: about 13′
publisher: Donemus, Amsterdam 1988;
written for the city of Dordrecht and dedicated to Pieter Wispelwey.

Extensive and updated information about Carlos Micháns can be found on his website: www.carlosmichans.nl.